We're always available at: addac [at] addacsystem [dot] com © 2011 addacsystem.com

Howdy, so tell us, what can we do for you?

Some things here are as old-fashioned as this contact Order form, we still like to make it personal.

It is very common that almost everybody has one last particular question to ask just before commiting to aquire something, so this is the place to tell us: what can we do for you?

We also accept custom orders, different colored panels and custom frames, drop us a line and we'll discuss it over email.

Depending on work flow we normally take 6 to 20 days to process and ship any module order and 4 to 6 weeks for frame orders.


Regarding shipping prices, we're based in Lisbon, Portugal and usually charge 15€ for shipping of modules to the EU and starting at 30€ for the rest of the world.

 

We're also available at:

Europe:
Elevator Sound (UK): https://www.elevatorsound.com/
Cymru Beats (UK) - http://cymrubeats.com
Rubadub (UK) - https://www.rubadub.co.uk
Signal Sounds (UK) - https://www.signalsounds.com
Juno (UK) - https://www.juno.co.uk
Elevator Sound EU (ES) - eu.elevatorsound.com
Soundofyou.eu (PL) - https://soundofyou.eu/
Hieber Lindberg (DE) - https://www.hieber-lindberg.de/
Schneidersladen (DE) - https://schneidersladen.de
Thomann (DE) - https://www.thomann.de/gb/addac.html
Analogue Zone (SK) - http://analoguezone.com
Audiolog (PT) - https://www.audiolog.pt/

North America:
Perfect Circuit Audio (USA) - http://www.perfectcircuitaudio.com
Mission Synths (USA) - https://missionsynths.com/
Nightlife Electronics (CAN) - https://nightlife-electronics.com/
Moog Audio (CAN)  - https://moogaudio.com/

Qatar:
Overlap: https://overlapqatar.com/

Australia:
Found Sound: https://foundsound.com.au/

DIY Kits:
Thonk (UK) - http://thonk.co.uk
Exploding Shed (DE) - https://www.exploding-shed.com
Synth Cube (USA) - https://synthcube.com

Order